# STATE OF THE STATE

### West Bengal Board of Primary Education

"Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091

91 33 2334 8983 🖨 91 33 2321 1202 🗕 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com website - www.wbbpe.org

No. - 298/WBBPE/D.El.Ed./2022

Dated- 28/11/2022

#### **NOTIFICATION**

## [Revised order regarding time of receipt of question papers from respective custodians]

All concerned are hereby directed to ensure that no custodian across West Bengal should hand over the sealed question packets of D.El.Ed Part-II Examination of the Session – 2020-2022 to the Centre In-Charges/Centre Superintendents and Officers-In-charge on the remaining two dates i.e. 29/11/2022 & 30/11/2022 before 11:15 a.m. All concerned should also ensure that the venue-in-charges must carry question papers from the custodians to the respective venues in no other manner except sealed trunks.

All concerned are also hereby requested to please ensure that no malpractice occurs at any stage of the Examination process whatsoever. The sanctity of the Examination must be maintained at all costs. Districts authorities may please intervene whenever and wherever required to ascertain transparency of the said examination procedure from the start till end. Anyone found guilty of fraudulent practice will be booked under charges as applicable under Indian Penal Code.

(Dr. R.C. Bagchi)
Secretary

Date: 28/11/2022

#### No. 298/1(604)/WBBPE/D.El.Ed./2022 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Department of School Education, Govt, of West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 6th Floor, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700 091.
- 2. The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7th floor, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700 091.
- 3. The District Magistrate, All Districts.
- 4. The Superintendent of Police, All Districts.
- **5.** The Commissioner of Police, Kolkata Police, Lalbazar, Kolkata / Barrackpore Commissionarate, Barrackpore, N. 24 Pgs / Bidhannagar Commissionarate, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700 091/ Howrah Commissionarate, Howrah / Siliguri Commissionarate, Darjeeling / Chandannagar Commissionarate, Hooghly / Asansol- Durgapur Commissionarate, Paschim Burdwan.
- 6. The Chairman/Chairperson, District Primary School Council/Primary School Council—All
- 7. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts.
- **8.** District Inspector of Schools (SE), All Districts.
- 9. Officers-in-Charge of Examination Venues, All.
- **10.** The Centre In-Charges/Centre Superintendents of Examination Venues, All.
- 11. The Treasury Officers-cum custodians of Examination Venues, All.
- 12. The Inspectors –in-charge/ Officers-in-Charge –cum custodians of Examination Venues, All.

R. Boschi Secretary